Copyright@ 2017 Shenzhen TZT Technology co., Ltd.  粤ICP备06001601号-1    Powered by www.300.cn

About Us             Product               Technical              News                     Recruitment        Contact Us

WeChat

Mobile

Tel:0755-82976083    Fax:0755-82975516    
Zip:518132 
Contact: Miss Liu phone: 13510138719 (cell phone)  
QQ:398903608   E-mail:
rose@szvsell.com

Address: Room 915, R&D Center, Yanxiang Technology Industrial Park, No. 11 Gaoxin Road, Gaoxin District, Guangming New District, Shenzhen

 

>
Company profile

About Us

Company profile

 

Founded in 2005, Shenzhen TZT Technology Co., Ltd., a National High-tech Enterprise with the registered brand of “TZT”, boasts ofa professional electronic connector manufacturer which integrates design, development, manufacturing and marketing.Headquartered in Shenzhen, TZT has set up two factories in Dongguan, Guangdong province and Chenzhou, Hunan province, and set up sale branches in Hong Kong and Taiwan.

 

As an advanced manufacturer with plant area of more than 20,000 square meters and more than 600 employees, Shenzhen TZT Technology Co., Ltd. has sophisticated, advanced manufacturingand &testing equipments, its main products include IC card holder, SIM card holder, Memory card holder, HDMI connector, USB connector, RJ45 connector, PCMCIA connector, Type-c data cable, HDMI data cable, shield, new energy auto parts etc.Products are widely used in digital set-top box, banking equipment, digital television, computer communication, automotive electronics, smart meter, access control system and other electronic equipment. TZT products have applied patents, and its branded products are highly praised and trusted by domestic and foreign customers, and are sold all over the world.

 

TZT’s products have passed ISO9001 quality management system and ISO14001 environmental management system certification. TZT’s card connector product also passed professional certifications such as NDS and EMV. What’s more, TZT is also anofficial member of HDMI Association.

 

With the philosophy of steady operation and continuous innovation, TZT is committed to providing industry and customers with most competitive products and services.

关注源丰光彩科技

访问手机端

电话:0755-82976083    传真:0755-82975516    
邮编:518132 
手机:13510138719 
QQ:398903608   E-mail:
rose@szvsell.com

地址:深圳市光明新区高新区高新路11号研祥科技工业园研发中心915室

 

Copyright@ 2017 版权所有:深圳市源丰光彩科技有限公司  网站备案:粤ICP备06001601号-1    网站建设:中企动力  深圳

>
公司简介

关于我们

公司简介

 

       源丰光彩科技有限公司创办于2005年,拥有注册品牌“TZT”,并荣获“国家高新技术企业”, 是一家集设计开发、制造、营销为一体的专业电子连接器制造企业。公司总部位于深圳,在广东东莞和湖南郴州设立两个工厂,在香港和台湾设有销售公司。

 

       源丰光彩现有厂房面积20000多平方米,员工约600多人,有精密先进的制造设备和检测仪器,主要产品有IC卡座、SIM卡座、Memory卡座、HDMI连接器、RF连接器Pogo pin连接器FPC连接器USB连接器、RJ45连接器、SFP连接器PCMCIA连接器、Type-c数据线、HDMI数据线,屏蔽罩,新能源汽车配件等。产品广泛应用于数字机顶盒,银行设备,数字电视,电脑通讯,汽车电子,智能仪表,门禁系统等电子设备。 TZT品牌产品拥有产品专利,深受国内外客人好评及信赖,业务遍及全球。

 

       通过ISO9001质量管理体系及ISO14001环境管理体系认证;卡座类连接器通过了NDS,EMV等专业认证;亦是HDMI协会的正式会员。

 

       公司坚持稳健经营,持续创新,致力于为行业及客户提供最具竞争力的产品和服务。